2020 Fall Semester – New Students

For details on 2020 Fall – Semester 1 Ayurveda classes of Ayurvedic Practitioner Program, please click on each class description link and to reserve your seat for a class, click on ‘Add to Cart’ button. If you have inquiries, please click on ‘Make an Inquiry’ button. 

Note: Tuition fee for all classes is included in tuition fee of Ayurvedic Practitioner and Ayurvedic Ayurvedic Practitioner Program. We follow NAMA (The National Ayurvedic Medical Association) guidelines for our curriculum.

To reserve a guaranteed seat for a upcoming class, please register and pay for class ahead of time. Please note that if you cannot attend the class for some reason and needs a refund within one month before the class, then 10% + handling charges will be deducted from your refund. If you inform us less than one month period, then 20% + handling charges will be deducted from your refund. We donate that deducted money to charities.

Non-refundable one time Annual Tech Fee of $150, Application Fee of $50, and Registration Fee of $100 can be paid using the direct links below:

For Ayurvedic Practitioner Program, student will pay $450 in total for 3 years while for Advanced Ayurvedic Practitioner Program, student will pay $600 in total for 4 years. The Annual technical fee covers electronic documents storage, online exam support, live stream webinar support, Recordings, Student management system, grade reports and record keeping, etc.

Click here to  View Catalog >>>

Hands-on Experience Classes for Fall 2020 – No Hands-On Classes for First Semester Students In Fall 2020 Due To India Trip for Current Batch Students.

Graduation Ceremony and Dhanvantari Puja

Sun, Nov 1st, 12:00 am – 4:00 pm MT - Please make sure you attend Graduation ceremony to support your fellow students and enjoy Dhanvantari puja.
Learn More

Online or In-person Classes- Monday, August 5, 2019 through Thursday, December 12, 2019

History of Ayurveda: Journey of Significance

Class is from Saturday, August 1, 2020 – Sunday August 2, 2020, 11:00 am - 6:30 pm MT.
Learn More

Fundamentals of Ayurveda

Class is every Thursday, starting Thursday, August 6, 2020 through Thursday, September 3, 2020, 5:30 pm- 9:00 pm MT.
Learn More

Dhatu and Srotamsi or Ayurvedic Pathologies

Class are every Thursday, starting Thursday, September 10, 2020, through Thursday, October 8, 2020, 5:30 pm- 9:00 pm MT.
Learn More

Meditation and Chanting

Class is starting Saturday, August 22, 2020, through Saturday, November 14, 2020, 11:00 am- 1:30 pm MT.
Learn More

Students Enrichment and Mentoring

Class is starting Saturday, August 22, 2020, through Saturday, November 14, 2020, 2:00 pm- 5:00 pm MT.
Learn More

Jyotish and Ayurveda

Classes are every Wednesday, starting Wednesday, August 19, 2020, through Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 6:00 pm- 8:00 pm.
Learn More

Ayurvedic Ethnobotany

Class is starting on Saturday, October 3, 2020 to Sunday, October 4, 2020, 11:00 am- 6:00 pm MT.
Learn More

Western Terminology and Understanding

Class is starting Saturday October 17, 2020 to Sunday October 18, 2020 10:00 am- 6:30 pm.
Learn More

Ayurveda and Hygiene – Swasthavritta

Class is every Thursday, starting Thursday, October 15, 2020, through Thursday, November 12, 2020, 5:30 pm- 9:00 pm MT.
Learn More