2020-2021 Ayurvedic Doula – Nutrition and Support Program

The Ayurvedic Doula – Nutrition and Support Program is 9 months long and consists of 16 credit hours, approximately 265 total hours with theory 95 hours and hands-on training for 170 hours. The certificate for this program will be issued only after completing all the courses listed in the program.

Students must attend the entire Ayurvedic Doula – Nutrition and Support Program, individual course attendance is not offered. This ensures the highest standard of quality education for every Ayurved Sadhana Student.

For more information on Ayurvedic Doula Nutrition and Support Program Classes, or to reserve a seat, please click on each class’ description link. If you have questions, please click on the ‘Make an Inquiry’ button.

NOTE: The total cost of the program is $5500.

  • Theory Classes: Online Live Webinar – Only one weekend in a month – Saturday, August 8, 2020 through Sunday, December 13, 2020
  • Hands-on experience: At Ayurved Sadhana, Superior, Colorado – Saturday, Saturday, January 9, 2021 through Monday, January 24, 2021
  • Externship: In Local Community – Monday, February 1, 2021 through Monday, May 31, 2021

Payment plan: Available to accepted students for ease the burden and focus on studies at hand.  The tuition can be paid from August to April, every 1st day of the month.

To reserve a guaranteed seat for a upcoming class, please register and pay for class ahead of time. Please note that if you cannot attend the class for some reason and needs a refund within one month before the class, then 10% + handling charges will be deducted from your refund. If you inform us less than one month period, then 20% + handling charges will be deducted from your refund. We donate that deducted money to charities.

Non-refundable one time Annual Tech Fee of $150, Application Fee of $50, and Registration Fee of $100 can be paid using the direct link below:

For Ayurvedic Doula – Nutrition and Support Course, student will pay $150 in total. The Annual technical fee covers electronic documents storage, online exam support, live stream webinar support, Recordings, Student management system, grade reports and record keeping.

Click here to  View Catalog >>>

Theory Classes – Online Live Webinar Classes – Saturday, August 8, 2020 through Sunday, December 13, 2020

Ayurvedic Doula – Fundamentals of Ayurveda

Classes are Saturday August 8, 2020 through Sunday August 9, 2020 10:00 am- 6:30pm MT.
Learn More

Ayurvedic Foundations of Women’s Health in Pregnancy and Postpartum

Classes starting Saturday, September 12, 2020 through Sunday, September 13, 2020; 10:00 am – 6:30 pm MT.
Learn More

Herbs and Spices for Pregnancy and Postpartum

Class is Saturday October 10, 2020; 10:00 am – 6:30 pm MT.
Learn More

Ayurvedic Breast Care and Lactation Consultation

Class is Sunday, October 11, 2020; 10:00 am – 6:30 pm MT.
Learn More

Maternal Mental Health and Well-being

Classes starting Friday, November 6, 2020; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm, and Saturday, November 7, 2020 through Sunday, November 8, 2020; 10:00 am – 6:30 pm MT.
Learn More

Calendar of Care

Classes starting Saturday, December 12, 2021 through Sunday, December 13, 2021; 11:00 am – 6:30 pm MT.
Learn More

Hands-on Experience Classes – in Superior Colorado – Saturday, January 9, 2021 through Monday, January 24, 2021

Ayurvedic Doula Cooking for Pregnancy

Classes starting Saturday, January 9, 2021 through Sunday, January 10, 2021; 10:00 am – 6:30 MT.
Learn More

Ayurvedic Doula Cooking for Postpartum

Classes starting Saturday, January 16, 2021 through Sunday, January 17, 2021; 10:00 am – 6:30 pm MT.
Learn More

Mother’s Ayurvedic Warm Oil Application Instructions

Classes starting Monday, January 11, 2021 through Wednesday, January 13, 2021; 9:00 am- 6:00 pm MT.
Learn More

Mother’s Marma for Pregnancy and Postpartum

Classes starting Monday, January 18, 2021 through Tuesday, January 19, 2021; 9:00 am – 5:30 pm MT.
Learn More

Infant Ayurvedic Warm Oil Application Instructions

Class is on Friday, January 15, 2021; 9:00 am- 6:00 pm MT.
Learn More

Doula Self Care and Business Setup Guidelines

Class is on Wednesday, January 20, 2021; 10:00 am – 6:30 pm MT.
Learn More

Ayurvedic Breast Care and Lactation Consultation

Classes starting Friday, January 22, 2021; 10:00 am – 6:30 pm MT.
Learn More

Postpartum Oils, Salves, and Herbal Ghees

Classes starting Saturday, January 23, 2021 through Sunday, January 24, 2021; 10:00 am – 6:30 pm MT.
Learn More

Ayurvedic Doula Externship

This course must be completed within the following time frame: Monday, February 1, 2021 through Monday, May 31, 2021.
Learn More

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up for newsletters and events